:D

Yesterday I had a sore throat all day, and then it developed into Flu, and so now I have flu. And one day before my birthday, too! Oh well, it is getting better. And I am drinking Med-Lemon and taking a pain relief for the headaches. I should be loads better by tomorrow.  Tomorrow is my birthday!!  Cannot wait! Today I made a Peppermint Crisp Tart as well as a Banoffee Tart/Pie/Whatever#You#Wanna#Call#It.

Can’t wait to see my friends tomorrow -it’s so nice to share a day with friends and family -especially on your birthday.

_Update on Finding Home_ The promotion is now finished, but I will put it back on someday… Haha -in about a month or so. But I will post a post about it when I decide when.

 

^_^

Leave a Reply

