Stream All This

A friend of mine introduced me to http://www.streamallthis.me and it’s a fabulous website!

You can watch TV shows online, and choose which episode you want to watch. I haven’t seen the Downton Abbey Christmas Specials, so I watched one last night.

It’s brilliant! (It does use internet data, though)

I’ve been reading the series Sister Circle the past few months. I read ‘Round the Corner, and A Place to Belong. Both are brilliantly written.

I can’t wait to buy the other books of the series. (I read the 2nd book, and the 4th book)

Another of my favorites is Prairie Brides, and I also really like the movie called The Concert. It’s amazingly brilliant!

^_^ Spring seems to be appearing, but weather forecast predicts that there will be rain on Monday -30% chance that there will be light rain. I’m not really convinced because the source from where I read it isn’t really reliable.

Leave a Reply

